Marketing and management

Managing Director

Mikko Pölkki
0207 920 578
mikko.polkki@premekon.fi

Business Director

Ville Immonen
0207 920 585
ville.immonen@premekon.fi

Sales Manager

Jussi Tiippana
0207 920 584
jussi.tiippana@premekon.fi

Technical Sales Engineer

Sami Koikkalainen
0207 928 650
sami.koikkalainen@premekon.fi

Project Manager

Tero Nieminen
0207 920 581
tero.nieminen@premekon.fi

Project Engineer

Päivikki Kurronen
+358 207 920 583
paivikki.kurronen@premekon.fi

Design

Design Manager

Leevi Paajanen
+358 207 920 595
leevi.paajanen@premekon.fi

Lead Design Engineer

Jesse Litmanen
0207 928 642
jesse.litmanen@premekon.fi

Head Designer

Lari Pursiainen
+358 207 920 573
lari.pursiainen@premekon.fi

Designer

Vesa Kaminen
0207 920 594
vesa.kaminen@premekon.fi

Designer

Jani Kokkonen

+358 207 928 631
jani.kokkonen@premekon.fi

Designer

Miika Huoso
+358 207 920 597
miika.huoso@premekon.fi

Designer

Jari Suikkanen
0207 920 599
jari.suikkanen@premekon.fi

Designer

Matti Manninen
0207 928 646
matti.manninen@premekon.fi

Designer

Markus Olkkonen
0207 928 643
markus.olkkonen@premekon.fi

Designer

Jaakko Seppänen

+358 40 520 6820
jaakko.seppanen@premekon.fi

Designer

Ville Kosonen
ville.kosonen@premekon.fi

Production

Production Manager

Toni Kantola
0207 920 576
toni.kantola@premekon.fi

Work Supervisor

Aki Sinkkonen
+358 207 920 574
juha.ahokas@premekon.fi

Work Supervisor

Tommi Äikää
0207 928 645
tommi.aikaa@premekon.fi

Packing and logistics

Juha Ahokas
+358 207 920 577
juha.ahokas@premekon.fi

Foreman

Teemu Haikulainen
0207 928 648
teemu.haikulainen@premekon.fi

Assembly

Project Manager

Kalevi Linko
+358 40 124 4434
kalevi.linko@premekon.fi

Assembly Manager

Timo Peippo
0207 928 652
timo.peippo@premekon.fi

Accounting & ICT

Payroll clerk

ICT

Asko Rupponen

+358 207 920 580

asko.rupponen@premekon.fi

CONTACT INFORMATION

PREMEKON OY

Invoice address:

Premekon Oy
20412424
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

customerservice@premekon.fi

SALES:

CONTACT FORM

Name (is required)


E-Mail (is required)

Topic

Message

Premekon Oy  |  Puusepäntie 1, 54100 Joutseno   |   tel. +358 207 920 570  |  asiakaspalvelu@premekon.fi   |  Ask for an offer by sending a message here  arrow